Bada Bing's Story

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 May 27 - 6PM
BadaBing
BadaBing's picture

Bada Bing's Story

My story so far

I met him through my job. I work in the medical tech field in cardiology and he was a out side rep. I would see him often over about a year and we would chat briefly and he had a great smile and I talked to him easily. I thought he was a nice guy and never did mind to take time to say hi.

Eventually he asked me out and took me on some fantastic and elaborate dates. Very creative but not over the top expensive, I did not feel like he was using money to try to impress me. He did impress me and we had easy chemistry and kissed all the time. The bedroom was magic and sex was great. He told me quickly that he wanted to be exclusive and just date each other.

We had fun together on the weekends and started staying at my place more and more and he said when his lease was up he wanted us to move in together. I am I was falling for him and it was easy to say yes. He would tell me how much he loved about me and how my features drove him crazy and he liked to picked out my outfits more often. He would kind of dress me and be very critical of my clothes. Even running errands, at time would tell me to change my shirt. Sex started to change and at times he pressured for different things more and I would try to be open minded. Some times he would like to play bedroom games and I never felt threatened by him but he would mimick by putting his hand on my throat and kissing me very hard. I had never thought of it until recently that maybe I didn’t realize some things he was into.