My Story...

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 Aug 29 - 10AM
Insightfulgal
Insightfulgal's picture

My Story...

After getting rid of one narcissist a year later I ended up meeting another. I can't believe this is happened to me again and I never saw it coming. He made me feel special from the very first day that we had and put all this attention on me. I met his family right away. They seem to like me very much and complimented me on the fact that I was a young professional who had a good head on her shoulders. The first first weekend meeting him I noticed that his ex-girlfriend which show up in my Facebook feeds as ad a friend. I should've known then that that was a red flag when he took my phone from me and blocked her from my Facebook account. I never thought anything of it other than the fact that he didn't want to constant reminder that his ex-girlfriend who he had a car in his name didn't want her to keep showing up on my feeds. We would text throughout the day and on Facebook he will cost only told me I was his queen and that he loved me and I will tell him he was my king and that I loved him. I thought it was odd that he married exactly what I would do. I brought my phone charger toothbrush and soap and the next day he bring a toothbrush charger and soap and deodorant. After a while he began to tell me that I needed to much reassurance and at the fact that we were constantly telling each other we love you made the moments less special. He said to say that I was bringing down his mood because I was always constantly talking about negative things. We went out one time it with his friends and he tried to get loud with me and I Bradna just leave so we end up having a fire outside of Dave and busters. It was because I wanted to go out with my friends from work and he didn't like that. He then get mad at me for not respecting every single payment that he had. Two months and we were constantly fighting and never could go at least three days without him being somewhat m