That F**KIN' A**HOLE - I HATE HIM

8 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 Feb 5 - 6PM
MeFirst
MeFirst's picture

That F**KIN' A**HOLE - I HATE HIM

I think back about all the crap I put up with him. The disrespect for me and my feelings was amazing. One time I cried and all he did was pat me on the back and walk away. And me with my head up my butt just brushed it off and accepted that response. What a fool I was. I lost my backbone while I was with him that 14 months of my life that I can never get back and that changed me FOREVER. I am a CPA with my own business and he is an Engineer in a Director position. I am his equal and he treated me with disrespect. He would make digs about me in front of his co-workers and friends. His boss the President of the company really liked me and tried to warn me but again I brushed it off. You teach people how to treat you and I let him walk all over me at times.

The build up of the disrespect was over a 9 month period. The fights were coming more often and he made me feel like it was all my fault. He was constantly hitting on other women and texting his ex fiancee. I would ask him to stop but he would say well you better find a man that is blind because Im not going to change. Such disrespect……and me being an idiot. I lost my self-esteem and self-respect. For what???? What I thought was love!!! HAHAHAHA

October 26th, 2013, I could take no more. He picked a fight with me and was yelling in my face. And what did I do……………….I punched him in the mouth. Gave him a fat lip. (My kick boxing paid off). And he cried. So it goes to show you that they aren't men……they are cowards and babies. My normal guy friends say they would have laughed it off and made amends.

Looking back, that was the BEST THING I EVER DID. IT SAVED MY LIFE AND MY SONS.