My Story Blossoming

16 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 Feb 3 - 7PM
Blossoming
Blossoming's picture

My Story Blossoming

I have been with a N for 30 years separated for 6 months. I am just now beginning to understand what is wrong with him and that he is thoroughly incapable of changing or even understanding that he has a problem...He still manages to confuse me, to make me feel that it is my fault that he wants a divorce, that I didn't give him a choice. I am just beginning to get that he is incapable of love, that I am just sick that I have spent the last several months begging him to go to therapy to "fix" our problems. We are not fixable, as there was never a "we".