Why is it all about you?

7 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 Aug 11 - 9AM
Cmh68
Cmh68's picture

Why is it all about you?

WOW...first off thank you for this site. I have been saying this(above) very question to my now husband since we met in Utah three years ago. I met him online.I am a personal trainer fitness model for over 4o year old women who want to become fit and confidant again. The reason I am saying that is when I met Adam I was a confidant woman...excited and happy about life. I've had a rough upbringing and found my niche in life and was ready to take on the fitness world and let people know that 28 is not the the shelf life for women.

When I met Adam he was funny, gregarious had his own home and was a banker. He wanted to meet me and flew to see me but b/c he didnt have alot of money stayed with me-something I didn't want him to do. I didn't even know him..but he became angry when I said six months on the phone is not 6 months in person. He came here after I told him absolutely no chance of having sex. Im not a kiss on the first date type of gal.I remember the first two days we had a huge fight. He was angry and pouting we were not going to have sex. Red flag number one.