Nanny's Story

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 Aug 5 - 10AM
Nanny
Nanny's picture

Nanny's Story

GOOD FOREVER, EVIL BULLY NARCMOTHER

Following are the reasons why I cut you out of my life completely. God, spirituality, and peace of mind guide me to FORGIVE YOU, and I do, so I can move forward. However, unless you get professional help and admit to me the things that you did, you will continue to be cut out of my life.

- When I was teenager, you always belittled me in front of my cousins that they looked better than me after you cut my hair in Dutch boy style. You told family that I got good grades in school because X took nuns booze for Christmas. Fact is, X didn't take nuns booze when I was in high school, and I graduated with honors in upper quarter of my class. Fact is....I did well throughout elementary school as well, getting nothing less than "B" which I diligently earned.

- Winter mid 60's, you packed my things and put me on the streets when I turned 18 because my Dad no longer paid child support. Then....you called my Job, and harassed me, threatening to take my car away if I didn't move back home after you learned I went to live with X. It wasn't your car to take - X bought it for me.

I went to visit you after work one day and found, MARRIED man, at your house with his arm around you, and you were drunk. He had accident on way home from your house in wee hours of morning then my workplace was talking about his mistress who was you.

, I couldn't invite you to my wedding because it wasn't "who you wanted" I was marrying, you criticized my wedding plans, and you were drunk all the time.

I was your drinking buddy. , I almost died from Hepatitis B (alcohol poisoning) and spent 3 weeks in hospital, then 28 days in rehab. After rehab, you kept putting alcoholic beverages in front of me all the time.