Kyntoep's Story Narc - 2

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 Apr 27 - 10PM
Kyntoep
Kyntoep's picture

Kyntoep's Story Narc - 2

Narc Addict-story 2

I shared my most recent story a few days ago. I have been involved with 5 of these creatures. Here's story #2.

My background is I've been with 5 men who have devestated my life. My father is an alcoholic and my mother is a crack addict. I have 7 brothers and I'm the only girl. I'm second oldest so I wasn't the princess I was the caregiver. By the age of 17 I was out of the house and took in 4 of my brothers to raise and get them away from horrific abuse for the next 8 years. I'm a mother of 3 wonderful children. The good in me is I have a wonderful career, I'm very strong, I'm compassionate, generous to a fault, I have a genuine desire to better the world around me, and I love deeply. I also sadly am an alcoholic. All of these things combined make me a prime target. And yes I have a seriously bad pattern. I am getting MDMR therapy for PTSD and codependance. I'm determined to change.

I was a 24 year old single mom. Tending bar in a high volume night club and having the time of my life. I walked into a party one night and met this really hot surfer dude. We invited h to go to the river the next day and he showed. He was on me like crazy. I was very flattered. He came home with me that night. By the weekend he told me he loved me and asked me to marry him. Within 6 months we were married. He showered me with love, attention, gifts, and affection. He treated me like a princess and he adored my son. I thought I was the luckiest girl in the world.