Mariline's Story

9 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 Feb 28 - 3AM
Mariline
Mariline's picture

Mariline's Story

Hello.......

Hello everyone. I am glad I foun this forum.....I apologize in advance for any kind of grammar mistke as English is not my mother tongue. I write from Italy.My story is briefly resumed as follows: I had a 11 months story with this man who worked as an informatic counselor for many big firms here in Italy. You know already the details ......the first three months were wonderful, then....if even I said a word "not opportune", for three days he refused to answer the phone, for example. He went on a rage for me not closing correctly the door, for not washing properly the dishes, for not cooking enough good. But most of all I had this inner feeling that something was wrong and I did not catch it. He seemed to know it all. How? I am not a complete stupid, I mean, I am not a genius but I am a teacher 40 yrs old and capable of facing life...there was something strange.I had this suspect in the back of my mind.....I was unaware that he had put two different kinds of spyware on my PC and he controlled it all from there, my bank account, my phone calls, my emails, my diary and everything. I discovered that on last August and confronted him on this and on many others issues, I got a reaction simply not describable and I went away completed in pieces. I went in therapy and my doctor explained me he probably had this kind of personality disorder from a lot of details I told her-which are too long to be enlisted here.